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IDAHO DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE
Securities Bureau

800 Park Blvd., Suite 200, Boise, ID  83712
P.O. Box 83720, Boise, ID  83720-0031

Website:  finance.idaho.gov
Fax:  208/332-8099
208/332-8004
REGISTRATION BY COORDINATION

Initial Filing Requirements
The following must be submitted directly to the Department of Finance, Securities Bureau for initial registration:

1.  Form U-1
2.  Consent to Service of Process (Form U-2)
3.  Registration Statement
4.  Fee: $300 (check or money order payable to the Idaho Department of Finance)

NOTE:  An Agent of Issuer filing is required if a compensated agent is not an Idaho registered broker-dealer.  
Post-Effective Filing Requirements

Renewal -  Issuers are required to renew their securities registrations if they intend to continue selling securities to Idaho residents after the initial registration period.  Initial registration expiration is one year from the date of approval of registration.  The following must be submitted directly to the Department of Finance, Securities Bureau for registration renewal before the initial registration expiration:

●    A cover letter requesting renewal

●    $300 filing fee

Amendments:

●     Material changes amendments

●     Letter of termination upon completion of the registration (We would appreciate a final
       sales report)

[SEE: Idaho Code § 30-14-303 and Rule 20.01 pursuant to the Uniform Securities Act (2004)]
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