
 

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

IDAHO DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE 

Securities Bureau 

800 Park Blvd., Suite 200, Boise, ID  83712 

P.O. Box 83720, Boise, ID  83720-0031 

Website:  finance.idaho.gov 

Fax:  208/332-8099 

208/332-8004 

 

 

REGISTRATION BY COORDINATION 
 

Initial Filing Requirements 

 

The following must be submitted directly to the Department of Finance, Securities Bureau for initial 

registration: 

 

1.  Form U-1 

 

2.  Consent to Service of Process (Form U-2) 

 

3.  Registration Statement 

 

4.  Fee: $300 (check or money order payable to the Idaho Department of Finance) 

 
NOTE:  An Agent of Issuer filing is required if a compensated agent is not an 
Idaho registered broker-dealer.   

 

Post-Effective Filing Requirements 

 

Renewal -  Issuers are required to renew their securities registrations if they intend to continue selling 

securities to Idaho residents after the initial registration period.  Initial registration expiration is one year 

from the date of approval of registration.  The following must be submitted directly to the Department 

of Finance, Securities Bureau for registration renewal before the initial registration expiration: 

 

●    A cover letter requesting renewal 

●    $300 filing fee 

 

Amendments: 

 

●     Material changes amendments 

●     Letter of termination upon completion of the registration (We would appreciate a final 

       sales report) 

 

[SEE: Idaho Code § 30-14-303 and Rule 20.01 pursuant to the Uniform Securities Act (2004)] 
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