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REGISTRATION BY COORDINATION 
 

Initial Filing Requirements 

 

The following must be submitted directly to the Department of Finance, Securities Bureau for initial 

registration: 

 

1. Form U-1 

 

2. Consent to Service of Process (Form U-2) 

 

3. Registration Statement 

 

4. Fee: $300 (check or money order payable to the Idaho Department of Finance) 

 
NOTE:  An Agent of Issuer filing is required if a compensated agent is not an 
Idaho registered broker-dealer. 

 

Post-Effective Filing Requirements 

 

Renewal -  Issuers are required to renew their securities registrations if they intend to continue selling 

securities to Idaho residents after the initial registration period.  Initial registration expiration is one 

year from the date of approval of registration.  The following must be submitted directly to the 

Department of Finance, Securities Bureau for registration renewal before the initial registration 

expiration: 

 

● A cover letter requesting renewal 

● $300 filing fee 

 

Amendments: 

 

● Material changes amendments 

● Letter of termination upon completion of the registration (We would appreciate a final 

sales report) 

 

[SEE: Idaho Code § 30-14-303 and Rule 20.01 pursuant to the Uniform Securities Act (2004)] 

 


