

PATRICIA R. PERKINS Director

INSTRUCTIONS FOR THE ANNUAL/QUARTERLY REPORT

NOTE: If you are reporting 10 agents or more you MUST file electronically through Access Idaho
If you have less than 10 agents, and wish to file outside of Access Idaho, mail completed form to the Idaho Department of Finance
If you have no new agents during the quarter, complete the form, noting no new agents, and email it to:
Collections@finance.idaho.gov

NEW APPLICATION INSTRUCTIONS:

- Complete the entire top left portion of the report and mark the box on the right indicating it is a new application;
- ✓ The list must be in last name alphabetical order and by location order;
- ✓ Attach legal documents and explanations for any "Yes" checked felony or misdemeanor answers;
- A fee of \$20.00 (each) for all agents that conduct or plan to conduct Idaho activity, including the RPIC(s), must accompany this report;
- Attach ONE check payable to the Idaho Department of Finance for the total fees due (\$20 for each agent you are registering)

QUARTERLY REPORT INSTRUCTIONS:

- ✓ Quarterly Notifications are DUE June 15, September 15, and December 15;
- Send the Quarterly Report only once a quarter on or near the due date or no earlier than 30 days prior to the due date;
- ✓ Complete the <u>entire top left portion</u> of the report and mark the box on the right indicating the quarter for which you are reporting;
- ✓ Mark the quarter being reported with the year (i.e., 2010, 2011, etc.) on the top right portion of the report;
- ✓ The list must be in last name alphabetical order and by location order;
- ✓ If terminated employees—those no longer conducting Idaho activity—are being reported, mark the box on the top right-hand side and list at the end of the Quarterly Report in alphabetical order and location order;
- √ Attach legal documents and explanations for any checked "Yes" felony or misdemeanor answers;
- ✓ A fee of \$20.00 for each <u>newly</u> activated agent conducting Idaho activity, including any newly approved and activated RPIC(s), must accompany this report for filings on June 15th, September 15th and December 15th;
- ✓ Attach ONE check payable to the Idaho Department of Finance for the total fees due (\$20 for each <u>newly</u> activated agent you are registering);
- ✓ The Quarterly Report form may be copied or downloaded as needed. The form is required to be signed.

ANNUAL REPORT INSTRUCTIONS:

- Complete the entire top left portion of the report and mark the box on the right titled "Annual Report";
- List <u>ALL ACTIVE</u> agents that are or will be conducting Idaho activity, including the <u>RPIC(s)</u>, in alphabetical order and by location:
- List all terminated or inactivated agents since the last filed report;
- Attach legal documents and explanations for any checked "Yes" felony or misdemeanor answers;
- Attach ONE check payable to the Idaho Department of Finance for the total fees due (\$20 for <u>ALL ACTIVE</u> Agents including the RPIC you are registering);
- The Annual Report form may be copied or downloaded and reproduced as needed. The form is required to be signed.

IDAHO COLLECTION AGENCY ACT Idaho Code §26-2240: Each applicant for a license under this act, with its initial license application, and each licensee at annual renewal, shall file with the director a list of all agents including the name of each agent and any other identifying information the director may require. A fee of twenty dollars (\$20.00) for each listed agent shall accompany the list. Each licensee shall notify the director in writing of any additions to its agent list no less often than every calendar quarter. A fee of twenty dollars (\$20.00) shall be paid to the director for each additionally identified agent in the quarterly notification of additions to a licensee's agent list. An agent is not required to be listed, nor the fee paid therefore, unless the agent acted for the licensee for more than thirty (30) business days.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact the Licensing Section at 208-332-8002 or collections@finance.idaho.gov.

CONSUMER FINANCE BUREAU

11341 West Chinden Blvd. Suite A300, Boise, Idaho 83714

Mail To: P.O. Box 83720, Boise ID 83720-0031

Phone: (208) 332-8002 Fax: (208) 332-8099

http://finance.idaho.gov



STATE OF IDAHO DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE IDAHO COLLECTION AGENCY ACT ANNUAL/QUARTERLY NOTIFICATION OF AGENTS/ COLLECTORS

BRAD LITTLE, Governor PATRICIA R. PERKINS, Director

LICENSE NO.	DATE:	QUARTERLY REPORT -	New Agents	YEAR	
NMLS # (if applicable)			JUN 15		
NAME OF LICENSEE			SEP 15		
STREET			DEC 15		
CITY, STATE, ZIP		NEW APPLICATI	ION		
NAME OF AUTHORIZED S	GNATURE (Print clearly)	ANNUAL REPO	ORT	(All Active Agents)	
			MARCH 15, 20		
	s to be responsible, under Title 26, Chapter 22, Idaho Code, for acts of Agent(s) quirements of the Idaho Collection Agency Act and the Fair Debt Collection Prac				
COMPLETE COLUMN B - within the COLUMN C - within the past ten (NT MUST SUPPLY A SIGNED DETAILED WRITTEN EXPLANATION ALONG WITH Some past ten (10) years have you been convicted of or plead guilty or nolo contenters ("no coeling, Debt Buying, Debt Settlement, Financial Services or a Financial Services or	dere ("no contest") in a domestic, antest") in a domestic, foreign or mi	foreign, or military co		

Listing Order: List Newly Hired Agents first, then list all newly terminated Agents in Quarterly Reports. If there are no new agents during the quarter, please note "No new agents" below.

PLEASE TYPE THE AGENT'S NAME in <u>Alphabetical Order</u> LAST, FIRST, (M)	ANY FELONIES?	ANY MISDEAMENORS?	GROUP BY LOCATION CITY & STATE OF OFFICE	DATE OF BIRTH mm/dd/yy	HIRE DATE mm/dd/yy	TERM DATE mm/dd/yy	DESK NAME IF USED	\$20 FEE